Loch Linnhe Cruises

Stunning views…
          Majestic wildlife…

Board Souters Lass for a wonderful cruise down Loch Linnhe and enjoy the breath-taking scenery of Lochaber. With our fascinating and informative skipper’s commentary, you’ll experience some of Scotland’s best wildlife including porpoise, common and grey seals and maybe even a golden eagle.

TOUR 4 STAR (2)You will also enjoy some of the best views of the southern slopes of Ben Nevis, Britain’s highest mountain.

*NEW* Enjoy a relaxing cruise followed by a delicious special three course lunch in Crannog restaurant. See our Cruise and Lunch page for more details.

DEPARTURES up to 2nd May

Date Day 10:00 Cruise 12:00 Cruise 14:00 Cruise
13/04/2015 Monday  Yes Yes Yes
14/04/2015 Tuesday  Yes Yes Yes
15/04/2015 Wednesday  Yes Yes Yes
16/04/2015 Thursday  Yes Yes Yes
17/04/2015 Friday  Yes Yes Yes
18/04/2015 Saturday Yes Yes Yes
19/04/2015 Sunday Yes Yes Yes
20/04/2015 Monday Yes Yes Yes
21/04/2015 Tuesday Yes Yes Yes
22/04/2015 Wednesday Yes Yes Yes
23/04/2015 Thursday Yes Yes Yes
24/04/2015 Friday Yes Yes Yes
25/04/2015 Saturday Yes Yes Yes
26/04/2015 Sunday Yes Yes Yes
27/04/2015 Monday Yes Yes Yes
28/04/2015 Tuesday Yes Yes Yes
29/04/2015 Wednesday Yes Yes Yes
30/04/2015 Thursday Yes Yes Yes
01/05/2015 Friday Yes Yes Yes
02/05/2015 Saturday Yes Yes Yes

During July and August we also offer evening cruises to Loch Eil so you can enjoy the great Lochaber scenery in the setting sun.

Sailings on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 7.30pm.

Souters Lass benefits from a comfortable and spacious all-weather viewing lounge with a bar serving a selection of hot and cold drinks and snacks. Handy restrooms mean that everything you need for a great trip is onboard.

Crannog Cruises has a VisitScotland Quality Assurance 4 Star Grading. All cruises last for up to 90 minutes. Cruises are subject to weather conditions and minimum passenger numbers.

Please call in at our Booking Office on the Town Pier which is manned 30 minutes prior to sailing times.

Should you need to speak to our crew, call directly on 01397 700714.

Payments are welcome by cash, cheque or credit card.

Sailing Times & Prices

  • Cruises depart daily at 10am, 12pm and 2pm from 2nd April 2015. In high season we will have a 4pm and evening cruise.
  • All cruises last up to 90 minutes
  • Adults £15, Children £7.50, Under 5s go free, Family ticket £42
  • Evening Cruises are at 7.30pm on Mondays, Wednesday and Fridays from July to August inclusive
  • No need to book for a cruise; just call at the kiosk situated on the Town Pier, Fort William.
*

Cruise & Lunch

Enjoy a relaxing cruise followed by a delicious three course lunchtime menu served in our loch-side restaurant

Visit our Cruise & Lunch page for more info

Cruise Page Testimonials
Links | Sitemap | Website Design by Hotscot
REGISTERED OFFICE: MARINE WALK, FORT WILLIAM, INVERNESS-SHIRE, PH33 6FF, COMPANY REG NO. 202581 VAT REG NO 743 1333 60